Las Vegas–Today the NHL released the first ever season schedule for the Vegas Golden Knights that begin their inaugural campaign starting this fall at T-Mobile Arena.

Note that the broadcasting schedule both for regional and national will be made official at a later date. All home and away games however for the Golden Knights will be televised on Root Sports Rocky Mountain the official TV partner of the organization.

Also on Lotus Sports Broadcasting Network, every Golden Knights games will be aired on 9.89 FM and 1400AM.

According to Team Owner Bill Foley, they will select a game per week to be aired on ESPN Deportes for the Spanish speaking audience in the Vegas marketplace.

Here is the full schedule for your Vegas Golden Knights!!!!

OCTOBER:

Fri. Oct. 6 at Dallas, 7:30 p.m.

Sat. Oct. 7 at Arizona, 6:00 p.m.

Tue. Oct. 10 vs. Arizona, 7:00 p.m.

Fri. Oct. 13 vs. Detroit, 7:30 p.m.

Sun. Oct. 15 vs. Boston, 4:00 p.m.

Tue. Oct. 17 vs. Buffalo, 7:00 p.m.

Sat. Oct. 21 vs. St. Louis, 7:30 p.m.

Tue. Oct. 24 vs. Chicago, 7:00 p.m.

Fri. Oct. 27 vs. Colorado, 3:00 p.m.

Mon. Oct. 30 at N.Y. Islanders, 7:00 p.m.

Tue. Oct. 31 at N.Y. Rangers, 7:00 p.m.

NOVEMBER:

Thu. Nov. 2 at Boston, 7:00 p.m.

Sat. Nov. 4 at Ottawa, 2:00 p.m.

Mon. Nov. 6 at Toronto, 7:00 p.m.

Tue. Nov. 7 at Montreal, 7:30 p.m.

Fri. Nov. 10 vs. Winnipeg, 7:00 p.m.

Tue. Nov. 14 at Edmonton, 7:00 p.m.

Thu. Nov. 16 at Vancouver, 7:00 p.m.

Sun. Nov. 19 vs. Los Angeles, 5:00 p.m.

Wed. Nov. 22 at Anaheim, 7:00 p.m.

Fri. Nov. 24 vs. San Jose, 7:30 p.m.

Sat. Nov. 25 at Arizona, 6:00 p.m.

Tue. Nov. 28 vs. Dallas, 7:00 p.m.

Thu. Nov. 30 at Minnesota, 7:00 p.m.

DECEMBER:

Fri. Dec. 1 at Winnipeg, 7:00 p.m.

Sun. Dec. 3 vs. Arizona, 5:00 p.m.

Tue. Dec. 5 vs. Anaheim, 7:00 p.m.

Fri. Dec. 8 at Nashville, 7:00 p.m.

Sat. Dec. 9 at Dallas, 7:00 p.m.

Tue. Dec. 12 vs. Carolina, 7:00 p.m.

Thu. Dec. 14 vs. Pittsburgh, 7:00 p.m.

Sun. Dec. 17 vs. Florida, 5:00 p.m.

Tue. Dec. 19 vs. Tampa Bay, 7:00 p.m.

Sat. Dec. 23 vs. Washington, 7:30 p.m.

Wed. Dec. 27 at Anaheim, 7:00 p.m.

Thu. Dec. 28 at Los Angeles, 7:30 p.m. (Brayden McNabb’s Return)

Sun. Dec. 31 vs. Toronto, 12:00 p.m.

JANUARY:

Tue. Jan. 2 vs. Nashville, 7:00 p.m.

Thu. Jan. 4 at St. Louis, 7:00 p.m.

Fri. Jan. 5 at Chicago, 7:30 p.m.

Sun. Jan. 7 vs. N.Y. Rangers, 6:30 p.m.

Sat. Jan. 13 vs. Edmonton, 7:00 p.m.

Tue. Jan. 16 at Nashville, 7:00 p.m.

Thu. Jan. 18 at Tampa Bay, 7:30 p.m. (Jason Garrison’s Return)

Fri. Jan. 19 at Florida, 7:30 p.m.

Sun. Jan. 21 at Carolina, 5:00 p.m.

Tue. Jan. 23 vs. Columbus, 7:00 p.m.

Thu. Jan. 25 vs. N.Y. Islanders, 7:00 p.m.

Tue. Jan. 30 at Calgary, 7:00 p.m. (Deryk Engelland’s Return)

FEBRUARY:

Thu. Feb. 1 at Winnipeg, 7:00 p.m.

Fri. Feb. 2 at Minnesota, 7:00 p.m.

Sun. Feb. 4, at Washington, 12:30 p.m.

Tue. Feb. 6 at Pittsburgh, 7:00 p.m. (Marc-André Fleury’s Return)

Thu. Feb. 8 at San Jose, 7:30 p.m.

Sun. Feb. 11 vs. Philadelphia, 5:00 p.m.

Tue. Feb. 13 vs. Chicago, 7:00 p.m.

Thu. Feb. 15 vs. Edmonton, 7:00 p.m.

Sat. Feb. 17 vs. Montreal, 4:00 p.m.

Mon. Feb. 19 vs. Anaheim, 7:00 p.m.

Wed. Feb. 21 vs. Calgary, 7:30 p.m.

Fri. Feb. 23 vs. Vancouver, 7:30 p.m.

Mon. Feb. 26 at Los Angeles, 7:30 p.m.

Tue. Feb. 27 vs. Los Angeles, 7:00 p.m.

MARCH:

Fri. Mar. 2 vs. Ottawa, 7:00 p.m.

Sun. Mar. 4 at New Jersey, 5:00 p.m.

Tue. Mar. 6 at Columbus, 7:00 p.m.

Thu. Mar. 8 at Detroit, 7:30 p.m.

Sat. Mar. 10 at Buffalo, 1:00 p.m.

Mon. Mar. 12 at Philadelphia, 7:00 p.m.

Wed. Mar. 14 vs. New Jersey, 7:00 p.m.

Fri. Mar. 16 vs. Minnesota, 7:30 p.m.

Sun. Mar. 18 vs. Calgary 1:00 p.m.

Tue. Mar. 20 vs. Vancouver, 7:00 p.m.

Thu. Mar. 22 at San Jose, 7:30 p.m.

Sat. Mar. 24 at Colorado, 1:00 p.m.

Mon. Mar. 26 vs. Colorado, 7:00 p.m.

Wed. Mar. 28 vs. Arizona, 7:00 p.m.

Fri. Mar. 30 vs. St. Louis, 7:30 p.m.

Sat. Mar. 31 vs. San Jose, 7:30 p.m.

APRIL:

Tue. Apr. 3 at Vancouver, 7:00 p.m.

Thu. Apr. 5 at Edmonton, 7:00 p.m.

Sat. Apr. 7 at Calgary, 8:00 p.m.

Notable Information For Vegas Golden Knights Fans (Courtesy of VGK)

The Golden Knights will open their inaugural season on the road against the Dallas Stars at American Airlines Arena at 7:30 p.m. on Friday, October 6, 2017.One night later, on Saturday, October 7, 2017, the team will face the Arizona Coyotes at 6:00 p.m at Gila River Arena.

Following the opening weekend road trip, Vegas will play its next seven contests at T-Mobile Arena facing the Arizona Coyotes (10/10), Detroit Red Wings (10/13), Boston Bruins (10/15), Buffalo Sabres (10/17), St. Louis Blues (10/21), Chicago Blackhawks (10/24) and Colorado Avalanche (10/27).

That season-high seven-game homestand will be matched in February when the Golden Knights host the Philadelphia Flyers (2/11), the Chicago Blackhawks (2/13), the Edmonton Oilers (2/15), the Montreal Canadians (2/17), the Anaheim Ducks (2/19), the Calgary Flames (2/21) and the Vancouver Canucks (2/23)

Away from Vegas, the Golden Knights will have season-high six-game road trips starting at the end of October and into November (N.Y. Islanders, N.Y. Rangers, Boston, Ottawa, Toronto and Montreal) and from the end of January into the beginning of February (Calgary, Winnipeg, Minnesota, Washington, Pittsburgh and San Jose).

The Golden Knights Pacific Divisional opponents include six games with the Arizona Coyotes, three at T-Mobile Arena and three at Gila River Arena, and four times each, two home and two away, with the Los Angeles Kings, Anaheim Ducks, San Jose Sharks, Vancouver Canucks, Edmonton Oilers and Calgary Flames. The defending Stanley Cup Champion Pittsburgh Penguins will visit T-Mobile Arena at 7:00 p.m. on Thursday, December 14.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s