Las Vegas–Today the Vegas Golden Knights hockey club release game plan schedules with a theme associated with each block of games.

Since were in Vegas, it’s only fitting that the theme revolves around a deck of cards which I think is an awesome way to codename their ticket plans.

Below is the complete breakdown of their different ticket packages they are running for their 2017-18 inaugural season.

22-Game Plans (Half)

King Game Plan – All times Pacific

Tuesday, September 26 vs. Los Angeles, 7:00 p.m. (Preseason)

Sunday, October 15 vs. Boston, 4:00 p.m.

Tuesday, October 17 vs. Buffalo, 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, October 24 vs. Chicago, 7:00 p.m.

Friday, November 10 vs. Winnipeg, 7:00 p.m.

Friday, November 24 vs. San Jose, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, December 3 vs. Arizona, 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, December 12 vs. Carolina, 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, December 14 vs. Pittsburgh, 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, December 23 vs. Washington, 5:00 p.m.

Sunday, December 31 vs. Toronto, 12:30 p.m.

Tuesday, January 23 vs. Columbus, 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, January 25 vs. NY Islanders, 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, February 15 vs. Edmonton, 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, February 17 vs. Montreal, 4:00 p.m.

Monday, February 19 vs. Anaheim, 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, February 27 vs. Los Angeles, 7:00 p.m.

Friday, March 16 vs. Minnesota, 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, March 20 vs. Vancouver, 7:00 p.m.

Monday, March 26 vs. Colorado, 7:00 p.m.

Friday, March 30 vs. St. Louis, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, March 31 vs. San Jose, 7:30 p.m.

Queen Game Plan – All times Pacific

Thursday, September 28 vs. Colorado, 7:00 p.m. (Preseason)

Sunday, October 1 vs. San Jose, 5:00 p.m. (Preseason)

Tuesday, October 10 vs. Arizona, 7:00 p.m.

Friday, October 13 vs. Detroit, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, October 21 vs. St. Louis, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, October 27 vs. Colorado, 3:00 p.m.

Sunday, November 19 vs. Los Angeles, 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, November 28 vs. Dallas, 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, December 5 vs. Anaheim, 7:00 p.m.

Sunday, December 17 vs. Florida, 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, December 19 vs. Tampa Bay, 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, January 2 vs. Nashville, 7:00 p.m.

Sunday, January 7 vs. NY Rangers, 6:30 p.m.

Saturday, January 13 vs. Edmonton, 7:00 p.m.

Sunday, February 11 vs. Philadelphia, 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, February 13 vs. Chicago, 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, February 21 vs. Calgary, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, February 23 vs. Vancouver, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, March 2 vs. Ottawa, 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, March 14 vs. New Jersey, 7:00 p.m.

Sunday, March 18 vs. Calgary, 1:00 p.m.

Wednesday, March 28 vs. Arizona, 7:00 p.m.

11-Game Plans (Quarter)

Hearts Game Plan – All times Pacific

Thursday, September 28 vs. Colorado, 7:00 p.m. (Preseason)

Tuesday, October 10 vs. Arizona, 7:00 p.m.

Friday, October 27 vs. Colorado, 3:00 p.m.

Tuesday, November 28 vs. Dallas, 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, December 19 vs. Tampa Bay, 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, January 2 vs. Nashville, 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, January 13 vs. Edmonton, 7:00 p.m.

Sunday, February 11 vs. Philadelphia, 5:00 p.m.

Friday, February 23 vs. Vancouver, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, March 2 vs. Ottawa, 7:00 p.m.

Sunday, March 18 vs. Calgary, 1:00 p.m.

Spades Game Plan – All times Pacific

Tuesday, September 26 vs. Los Angeles, 7:00 p.m. (Preseason)

Tuesday, October 17 vs. Buffalo, 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, October 24 vs. Chicago, 7:00 p.m.

Friday, November 24 vs. San Jose, 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, December 14 vs. Pittsburgh, 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, December 23 vs. Washington, 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, January 23 vs. Columbus, 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, February 15 vs. Edmonton, 7:00 p.m.

Monday, February 19 vs. Anaheim, 7:00 p.m.

Friday, March 16 vs. Minnesota, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, March 30 vs. St. Louis, 7:30 p.m.

Diamonds Game Plan – All times Pacific

Sunday, October 1 vs. San Jose, 5:00 p.m. (Preseason)

Friday, October 13 vs. Detroit, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, October 21 vs. St. Louis, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, November 19 vs. Los Angeles, 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, December 5 vs. Anaheim, 7:00 p.m.

Sunday, December 17 vs. Florida, 5:00 p.m.

Sunday, January 7 vs. NY Rangers, 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, February 13 vs. Chicago, 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, February 21 vs. Calgary, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, March 14 vs. New Jersey, 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, March 28 vs. Arizona, 7:00 p.m.

Clubs Game Plan – All times Pacific

Sunday, October 15 vs. Boston, 4:00 p.m.

Friday, November 10 vs. Winnipeg, 7:00 p.m.

Sunday, December 3 vs. Arizona, 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, December 12 vs. Carolina, 7:00 p.m.

Sunday, December 31 vs. Toronto, 12:30 p.m.

Thursday, January 25 vs. NY Islanders, 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, February 17 vs. Montreal, 4:00 p.m.

Tuesday, February 27 vs. Los Angeles, 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, March 20 vs. Vancouver, 7:00 p.m.

Monday, March 26 vs. Colorado, 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, March 31 vs. San Jose, 7:30 p.m.

The Vegas Golden Knights have advised as that fans who are still interested in purchasing these ticket packages have until July 10th to put deposits down and select their seat. Those who have taken care of their deposit requirements also have until the 10th to select their seats.

These packages start at $50 per seat.

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s